"Endless Sun" by Pageant [digital album w/ bonus track]


"Endless Sun" by Pageant [digital album w/ bonus track]


Re-released November 5, 2016 with bonus track "Unbroken Chain"

1 Wonder Why

2 Don't Stop the Rain

3 All That Sin

4 Beautiful (Caught Up in the Moment)

5 But You're Happy

6 When I Feel Like Giving Up

7 It's Your Love

8 Unbroken Chain [Bonus Track]

All songs written by Derek Porter, Erika Porter & Stephen Allbritten.

Performed by Pageant with Philip Paul Turner on drums.

Strings arranged by Erik Jarvis & performed by Leah Meyer.

Recorded at Best Friend Studio, Nashville, TN.

Mixed by Stephen Allbritten. Mastered by Brooks Edwards.

Add To Cart